cheapnsa.blogg.se

Ms7001ea gas turbine ge
Ms7001ea gas turbine ge








I would like to express my gratitude to my daily supervisor Ahmadreza Rahbari for his support all these months as well as the graduation committee from TU Delft for the feedback throughout the thesis period, and the questions during the defense session. My MSc Τhesis "Modeling gas crossover in alkaline water electrolysers" was graded with a massive 9.5/10 by the graduation committee! The graduation project was carried out in collaboration with XINTC which produces and markets Alkaline Water Electrolysers for hydrogen production. I am delighted to announce that last Monday I successfully defended my thesis for my MSc in Mechanical Engineering with a specialization in the field of Energy, Flow & Process Technology at the Delft University of Technology.










Ms7001ea gas turbine ge